Basildon Greenway Group

Basildon, Billericay & Wickford Area.

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 20th January 2019, Great Leighs, 11.3mi / 18.2km
Moderate Tuesday, 22nd January 2019, High Ongar walk, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Great Tey, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 29th January 2019, Stock Country Walk, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, High Ongar Bridge, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 5th February 2019, Halfway House Pub, 5.5mi / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, Bowers Marshes, 10.5mi / 16.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 12th February 2019, Paper Mill Lock, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 12th February 2019, Crays Hill recreation ground, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, Little Baddow, 12mi / 19.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 19th February 2019, King Georges Park, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, Cowden Kent, 12mi / 19.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th February 2019, Langdon Hills Circular, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Debden Church, 12mi / 19.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 5th March 2019, Halfway House Pub, 5.5mi / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, Oldbury Wood Kent, 12mi / 19.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 12th March 2019, Mill Green, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, Waltham Abbey, 11mi / 17.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 19th March 2019, Mill Green walk, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Earls Colne, 12mi / 19.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th March 2019, Two Tree Island, 5.5mi / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 31st March 2019, Chipping Ongar, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 7th April 2019, Hockley, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, Great Waltham, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 19th May 2019, Sawbridgeworth, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd June 2019, Ramsden Heath, 11.5mi / 18.5km
Strenuous Sunday, 21st July 2019, Gunpowder Park., 12mi / 19.3km

 

Message Board

National Rail Footpath Crossings.

"To all members, but particularly walk leaders, you may be aware that National Rail are proposing to close a number of footpath crossings, and have already closed some. I would suggest you look at the Essex Area website for a message from Alan Goffee (Essex Chair) and details of meetings shown on the National Rail website."

http://www.essexarearamblers.co.uk/

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

Friday, January 18, 2019